Uncategorized

Kfest (July 2014)

1239687_838053089538443_2819388065188601708_n
I am a fan of Red when M.pire first went to the Philippines. But due to visa issues, I guess that moment wasn’t meant for us to meet. Despite that, I took the VIP section for the said event since tickets for that section are pre-ordered.  To lessen my bitterness of not seeing him, I bought a copy of their album so that I would be able to see him (in picture huhuhu). 
 .
The whole event bored me since I don’t have anyone with me. But then, when they went out to perform their first song, I grab my phone and took videos! The fun started since the crowd totally cheered for them. My battery was down to 6% when I was about to take the last video. Sad life indeed. 
 .
But the next portion of the show totally changed my mood! Names for the winners were called and luckily, my name was actually the first one. When I was about to go the stairs beside the stage, the manager of the event told me to just step on the speaker, but then, it was too high and I guess Lumin just noticed that since he lend his hand to help me step and reach the stage. (that was a moment of OMG! I JUST DIED hahahaha). Since I was not listening, I was actually clueless of what I am doing in front, I thought I won an album or something but it was actually a DINNER DATE with them! HUHU. I wonder why I won a dinner date without actually having my bias there? Though I actually like Lumin also hihihi. I had a selca with T.O. on stage and one of the staffs took a photo of me with Lumin.
 .
After that, they had a fan signing event wherein they gave their really cool fan service! Their hugs are really daebak! Hihi. I can’t remember if I had a single moment on stage without actually smiling.
 .
As we the approach the place for the dinner date, I had these butterflies in my stomach hahaha. I wonder why as well. Probably because the word *date* seems awesome, isn’t it? The funny thing is that I could actually see their mannerism while they eat Hahaha. Jerry looks cool with his bandana while eating! The date itself only gave the opportunity to have a group photo with them! But honestly, the moment is way too awesome!
Leave a Reply

